Delete account
Delete account
How do I delete my account?
Tap this link or go to your profile in the app. You must be logged in to access your profile.
- Tap Edit profile (button at the bottom)
- Tap "Delete account"
- Tap "Confirm deletion"
This action cannot be undone and will permanently delete all data associated with this account. If you need help, please contact us.
Open your profile